Buster Segura — President & CEO

Eddie Renshaw — Vice President, Operations

John Mendes — Vice President, Human Resources

Mike Rasmussen — Secretary, Fleet & Shop Manager

Jose Gonzalez — Fleet Manager


Donna McIntyre — Controller

Rhonda Fultz — Accounts Receivable

Leslie Jenkins — Accounts Payable

Sai Dieringer – Payroll and Billing Coordinator

Evonne Mayeda – Billing Coordinator


Robert Perez — Estimator, Project Management

Todd Giovannoni — Estimator, Wet Utilities

Phillip Blaich — Estimator, Dry Utilities

Alan Bronner — Estimator, Grading and Paving

Johnny Sabine  — Estimator, Wet Utilities


May Aung – P.E. Civil Engineer

Stella Mu (Aye Aye Mu) — P.E. Civil Engineer

Khin Zan — E.I.T. Design Engineer

Brian Bernard — Senior Executive Customer Service Engineer



Mike Matheson — Dispatcher

Superintendents & Project Management

James Rinauro — Superintendent, Water Utilities

Larry Quesada — Project Manager, Dry Utilities

Jeff Morgan — Field SuperIntendent

Uriel Rangel — Superintendent Grading and Paving

Derrick Rinauro —   Project Manager

David Espinoza — Project Engineer & Safety Officer

Carlos Cruz– Superintendent

Billy Mullins –  Assistant Project Manager

Mason Etcheverry –  Assistant Project Manager

Nick Benigno– Project Manager / Estimator

Taro Kyllonen – Assistant Project Manager

Interested in joining our team?
Check out our job opportunities.